GuangZhou Interpreter service

Find friends for language exchange and practice.
aimuye

GuangZhou Interpreter service

Post by aimuye »

My name is James and I am an honest and hard working middle-aged man.As a native in Guangzhou,I am in a favored position to know all about the local manufacturers and wholesale markets in Guangdong area.

I can work as your interpreter to protect the interests of your company and eliminatet he premium charged by brokers and trading companies. This will enables you to gain a competitive edge and increase your bottom line with minimum investment and risk.

Not only for interpreting ,I can provide you a channel with extensive knowledge of all China sourcing and business practices to search for any Chinese products at the lowest cost available.

My contat:
mobile phone: +86-15818231390
email.glbjgc@163.com
106.cherry

Re: GuangZhou Interpreter service

Post by 106.cherry »

This is Cherry Lee from Guangzhou, China.

I have 5 years’ experience for product sourcing and know much about export procedure. I am quite familiar with all kinds of wholesales markets and factories in China, such as garments, shoe accessory, biodegradable plastic products, hotel supplies, auto accessories, fashion accessories, handbags, tea etc. Please feel free to contact me for more information!

I am experienced in translation, guide and business assistance, and any foreign friend who need interpreter and assistance during your trip in Guangzhou, please feel free to contact me.

My service

Interpreter/business assistant

-Pick you up
-Assist for hotel reservation
-Necessary advice for doing business in China
After the clients come back to their countries, I can assist
- check goods before loading (QC)
- check quality of packing (or make the packing as the request )
-arrange the transportation

Chinese representative: