Can you tell me how to make a chinese girlfriend??

Discussions on the Cantonese language.
Man

Can you tell me how to make a chinese girlfriend??

Post by Man »

I'm just wondering if anyone would be able to suggest any ways to me on how to become a couple with a chinese girl??

I've been learning mandarin for about 6 years and can read and write, but I'm from Canada and I'm not chinese.

I mean, what kinds of things can you do to win a chinese girl's heart??

And can anyone suggest any good chinese lines/words/sentences to say to the girl before and after becoming a couple??
How do you ask a chinese girl if she wants to be your girlfriend?
(how do you know if you should even ask???)

Thanks a lot; I really need to know this info.,

Man
Wo - man

Re: Can you tell me how to make a chinese girlfriend??

Post by Wo - man »

It would help if you wern't such a tosser!
AlexNg

Post by AlexNg »

First of all, it depends on whether that chinese girl was brought up in the west or the east. If she was brought up in the west, their thinking are just like westerners - independent and self assertive.

If she is from the east, as long as you are a white guy, a lot of chinese girls will fall for you if you are good looking and manly. Just respect her and give her a sense of security (in terms of financial and manliness)
JayJay

Post by JayJay »

I am a chinese girl living in Hong Kong, I just meet a westerner as my boy friend, when the first moment i met him, he gave me a very good impression. Before I met him, I thought i never like a westerner as my boy friend. so i tell you one thing is that if you want to be a boy friend of a chinese girl, it is a very easy only you can give her a good impression.
Row2112

Post by Row2112 »