Peng you

Discussions on Mandarin Chinese. Do not post requests for translations or advertise couses in this forum.
Ma Li

Peng you

Post by Ma Li »

Ni hao!
Wo jiao Marianna...my Chinese name is Ma Li.
I am studying Mandarin and I just love it!
I would like to have a Chinese friend!Please,friends,write me!I will reply to everybody!
Xie-xie
Ma Li
ps..I am 22 yrs old,female
Lily

Re: Peng you

Post by Lily »

Ma Li:
Ni Hao! Wo jiao LiLi, wo zhuzai Toronto.
Ni zai nali xuede zhongwen?
Lily
Veronica

Post by Veronica »

Ni hao!
Wo jiao Wenning, wo shiliu sui. Wo ye shi zai xue zhong wen. Xue zhong wen hao wanr!! Wo zhu zai wotaihua, zai jianada. Ni ne?
Jiànguó

Post by Jiànguó »

Nĭ hào!
Wŏ jiào Jiànguó(Django), wŏ xué hànyŭ, hé wŏ shuō yìdiànrdiànr.
Wŏ qù xuéxiào UQAM-Montréal(Jiānádà).
Zàijiàn.

PS. Here are some useful ascii characters for pīnyīn. (^_^)
á à ă ā
é è ĕ ē
í ì ĭ ī
ó ò ŏ ō
ú ù ŭ ū
yingen26

Post by yingen26 »

It appears that everyone is from Canada...
Let me throw off the trend...
I am a second year mandarin chinese student at the Unversity of Houston
你好
我叫  Bryan
很高興忍識你
ni hao
wo jiao Bryan
hen gao xin ren shi ni

What am I doing up at 3am in the morning...

2002.04.19 Fri 3:00am CDT USA
yingen26

Post by yingen26 »

Please ignore this...
Playing with font size...
<font size="1">Font Size 1</font>
<font size="2">Font Size 2</font>
<font size="3">Font Size 3</font>
<font size="4">Font Size 4</font>
<font size="5">Font Size 5</font>
<font size="6">Font Size 6</font>
<font size="7">Font Size 7</font>
<font size="7">&#22823;</font><font size="1">&#23567;</font>
Michalis

Post by Michalis »

Hi Ma li!

I'm not Chinese, but i just love studying Mandarin. I spend at least two hours every day on it learning it. I would also like to learn calligraphy, but in Holland, there aren't many resources for learning Chinese, let go for learning callygraphy.