Page 1 of 3

Hakka Dialects

Posted: Tue Sep 24, 2002 5:50 pm
by James Campbell
I have a new site covering the phonology and tones of Hakka dialects (and all the othes). I'm still adding data, but you can currently view tone data for more than 20 dialects.

http://www.glossika.com/en/dict/lang.htm

The Hakka tone data is here:

http://www.glossika.com/en/dict/tones/kejia.htm

And a list of the dialects here:

http://www.glossika.com/en/dict/dialectk.htm



James Campbell

Posted: Sat Dec 16, 2006 3:17 am
by ong

Posted: Mon Dec 18, 2006 1:52 am
by ong

Posted: Mon Dec 18, 2006 1:55 am
by ong

Posted: Mon Dec 18, 2006 1:58 am
by ong

Posted: Tue Dec 19, 2006 1:05 am
by ong

Posted: Tue Dec 19, 2006 1:16 pm
by ong

Posted: Fri Dec 22, 2006 4:02 am
by ong

Posted: Sun Dec 24, 2006 12:18 pm
by ong

Posted: Tue Dec 26, 2006 3:41 am
by ong

Posted: Thu Dec 28, 2006 12:04 am
by ong

Posted: Thu Dec 28, 2006 2:02 pm
by ong

Posted: Thu Dec 28, 2006 11:06 pm
by ong

Posted: Sat Dec 30, 2006 3:58 am
by ong

Posted: Sun Dec 31, 2006 1:17 am
by ong